Proudly Serving South Carolina's
Lowcountry Region

Service Area

The Lowcountry Regional Counties are serviced by the following agencies/organizations.

Allendale County Allendale County Rescue Squad John Lawson, Director
Bamberg County Bamberg Rescue Squad Roger Hughes, Director
Barnwell County Williston Rescue Squad Phil Clarke
Beaufort County Beaufort County EMS Donna Ownby, Director
  Bluffton Township Fire District Barry Turner, Chief
  Burton Fire District Harry Roundtree, Chief
  Hilton Head Fire Rescue Lavarn Lucas, Chief
  Parris Island Fire & Rescue Dwight Charleston, Chief
Berkeley County Lanxess Corporation Allice Eustace, Director
  Berkeley County EMS Bob Mixter, Director
  Goose Creek EMS Steve Chapman, Chief
  Hanahan Fire & EMS Department Jerry W. Barham, Chief
  Nucor-Berkeley EMS Kim Adams, Director
Calhoun County Calhoun County EMS Bill Minikiewicz, Director
  Varidian Corporation Perry Bailey, Director
Charleston County Charleston County EMS David Abrams, Director
  Carolina Medcare Kevin Fabian, Director
  Family Medical Transport, LLC Chris Hamilton, Managing Partner
  Isle of Palms Fire Department Ann M. Graham, Chief
  James Island Fire Department Chris Seabolt, Chief
  Mead Westvaco Carlton Brown, Director
  Meducare Ground Brian Fletcher, Director
  Mt. Pleasant Fire Department Michael Mixon, Chief
  Omni Transport Systems, LLC Rick Kidd, Director
  Personal Care Ambulance Bernard Cignavitch, Director
  Roper Lifelink Rick Barge, Director
Colleton County Colleton County Fire-Rescue Barry McRoy, Chief
  Lodge Rescue Squad Richard P. Carter, Director
Dorchester County Dorchester County EMS Douglas H. Warren, Director
Hampton County Hampton County EMS Chris Altman, Director
Jasper County Jasper County Emergency Services Wilbur Daley, Director
Orangeburg County Albemarle Corporation Keith Black, Director
  Branchville Rescue Squad Virginia Ott, Director
  Community Transport Service Chris Nichols, Director
  Orangeburg County EMS Danny Rivers, Director