Proudly Serving South Carolina's
Lowcountry Region

Board of Directors

Chairman Scott Feather Colleton County
Vice Chairman Wendy Lee Dorchester County
Secretary / ED of LCREMS Austin Mandeville  
Allendale County John Lawson John Johnson
Bamberg County Martha Hammett Roger Hughes
Barnwell County Phil Clarke Vacant
Beaufort County Donna Ownby Joseph Scheafer
Berkeley County Jared Harris Josh Hemmelman
Calhoun County Crystal Youmans Vacant
Charleston County David Abrams
Todd McGeorge
Colleton County
Joey Campbell Barry McRoy
Dorchester County Douglas H. Warren
Hampton County Chris Altman Andrew Farmer
Jasper County Vacant Vacant

Orangeburg County Billy Staley Danny Rivers
At-Large Ben Waller
Scott Feather
Rose Elliott
Tom Bouthillet
Wendy Lee